Football Committee 2021

The Team

Dale Wade-Ferrell
Football Manager

Stephen Peters
Competition Secretary

Annette Harrop
Ph: 0480 213 104
Dale Wade-Ferrell
Grading Coordinator

Rene Dempsey
Female Football Coordinator

Greg Sawyer
Nepean and State Cup Coordinator

Tenille Weir
Mini Roos Coordinator (U5-U7)

Tenille Weir
Small Sided Football Coordinator (U8-U11)

Megan Gilchrist
Junior Female Player Representative

Jonathan Duck
Junior Player Representative

Annette Harrop
Senior Female Player Representative

Christian Batchelor
Senior Male Player Representative

Dale Wade-Ferrell
Coaching Coordinator

Jacqui Sherriff
Managers Coordinator

Sarah Stevens
Equipment Officer

Tenille Weir
Training Roster Coordinator

Tony Pipe
Tony Pipe
Administration Officer

Sarah Iskov
Assist Managers Coordinator