Football Committee 2024

Football Manager - Damon Dreves

footballmanager@springwoodunited.com.au

Competition Secretary - Mel Morgan

compsec@springwoodunited.com.au

Registrar - Cheryl Lynch   (0480 213 104)

registrar@springwoodunited.com.au

Coaching Co-Ordinator - Sam Edwards

coaching@springwoodunited.com.au

Grading Co-Ordinator - Luke Rowley

grading@springwoodunited.com.au

Equipment Officer - Bec & Scott Byrne

 equipment@springwoodunited.com.au


Mini Roos Co-Ordinator (U5 - U7's) - Position Vacant

miniroos@springwoodunited.com.au

Small Sided Football Co-Ordinator (U8 - U11's) - Karl Erickson

ssf@springwoodunited.com.au

Junior Male Player Co-Ordinator (U12 - U17 Male Players) - Tenille Weir

jpr@springwoodunited.com.au


Female Football Co-Ordinator - Position Vacant

femalefootball@springwoodunited.com.au

Junior Female Co-Ordinator (U8 - U16 Female Players) - Amy Godleman 

juniorfemale@springwoodunited.com.au

Senior Womens Age Co-Ordinator - Mel Dighton

snrwomen@springwoodunited.com.au


Senior Mens Age Co-Ordinator (U18 - O35's) - Position Vacant

snrplayers@springwoodunited.com.au

Cadet Referees Co-Ordinator - Tony Pipe

cadetreferees@springwoodunited.com.au

Managers Co-Ordinator - Renee Richardson

managerco@springwoodunited.com.au

Merchandise Officer - Rachael Barratt

merchandise@springwoodunited.com.au

Football 4 All (Lyrebirds Program Co-Ordinator) - Carolyn Edwards

lyrebirds@springwoodunited.com.au


General Committee Members - Positions VACANT

Please approach Committee Members for information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Team

Damon Dreves
Football Manager

Mel Morgan
Competition Secretary

Cheryl Lynch
Registrar
Ph: 0480 213 104
Sam Edwards
Coaching Coordinator

Luke Rowley
Grading Coordinator

Edward Santos
Mini Roos Coordinator (U5-U7)

Karl Erickson
Small Sided Football Coordinator (U8-U11)

Amy Godleman
Junior Female Player Representative

Tenille Weir
Junior Male Player Representative

Mel Dighton
Senior Female Player Representative

Position Vacant
Senior Male Player Representative

Bec & Scott Byrne
Equipment Officer

Tony Pipe
Cadet Referee Co-Ord & Groundsman

Position Vacant
Female Football Coordinator

Alicia Bennetts
Canteen Manager