News

Details
Congratulations to our 2019 Competition Winners
U12G/1, U14G/1, IMM/3, AAM/2, O351B
posted:Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Details
Team Formation for Returning MiniRoosTeams
Welcome back to our 2018 teams. Please ensure coach/manager/players are all registered and your team has the required number of players. Coaches and Managers must submit an EOI prior to appointment....
posted:Monday, 4th February 2019
Details
Become a Sponsor for 2019
posted:Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Details
2019 Train On Squad Selections
Congratulations to the following players listed for Springwood United Football Clubs Train-On Squads for 2019.
posted:Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Details
February Grading Calendar 2019
Please see attached February Grading Calendar.
posted:Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Details
2019 Grading Update
Grading sessions for 2019 Division 1 Train-On Squads concluded last weekend. The club would like to thank all the players for attending and for their excellent efforts from the start to finish of...
posted:Sunday, 16th December 2018
Details
2019 Grading Information
What you need to know about Grading & the Selection of Train-On Squads for Season 2019
posted:Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Details
Junior Presentation Day Sunday 28th October
Junior Presentation Day Sunday 28th October at Summerhayes Park
posted:Sunday, 21st October 2018
Details
Senior Presentation Night Saturday 27th October
posted:Sunday, 21st October 2018
Details
Season 2018 Competition Report
Congratulations to the following teams who were either Premiers or Runners Up in their competition during the regular 2018 Season.
posted:Sunday, 19th August 2018
Details
Complaint, Grievance, Discipline & Member Protection Policy - Consultation Draft
At SUFC we pride ourselves on being able to provide a safe, fair and inclusive environment for all to enjoy their football, whether as a player, parent, family member, spectator, Coach, Manager,...
posted:Sunday, 1st July 2018